Jobs

Too many plans, too little time… We are looking for curious developers, growth managers, sales people. Basically, anyone who can offer their skills in this venture.

Please drop us a line at jobs@teamultim.com and we will get back to you very quickly. Don’t be shy. :)

Frontend Developer / Angular

You are fit at TypeScript and Angular; you know your ways around Jira, git and npm; you think logically and have fun bringing it to your code? Great! If you are curious and can face challenges without being overwhelmed we would like to know you better. Drop us a line and let’s talk.

jobs@teamultim

Frontend Developer / React

A couple of projects with React under the belt will make it interesting enough for us to want to know more about you. You prefer to work in a structured way, making things, which please not only your product owner, but yourself, too. Git, npm, Jira are words you click or type on a daily basis.
Is that you? Let’s talk.

jobs@teamultim

Backend Developer / PHP

We should tell you something about PHP, OOP, Laravel, APIs and mySQL, but we sincerely hope, that you can actually tell us much more about those things than we can think of. Write us, if you can.

jobs@teamultim

Growth Manager

Growth Hacking? Social Media? Content Strategy? Blogs? Vlogs? Cogs? You name it. It will be your responsibility and you will be able to actually move a needle here in a meaningful way. What we can promise is that we do not want to follow the main road… What is that you are now thinking of? Let us know.

jobs@teamultim

Sales Manager

Yes, you can sell. You also can listen to people, see what they need and make the sales process more of a help then of a push. We are in no sales amok run – we actually want to make the life of small business owners more bearable.
Does it sound like you can pull this off? Let’s talk about it, right now.

jobs@teamultim

Jobs

Zu viel zu tun, zu wenig Zeit… Wir sind auf der Suche nach neugiriegen Entwickler, Growth Managers, Vertriebsmenschen – kurz gesagt, nach allen, die etwas können und dies uns anbieten wollen.

Melde Dich bei uns unter jobs@teamultim.com und wir werden uns umgehend mit Dir in Verbindung setzen. Sei nicht schüchtern!

Frontend Developer / Angular

Du bist fit in Angular und TypeScript; kennst Dich aus mit Jira, git und npm; hast Spaß am Logik und die Umsetzung davon? Gut! Wenn Du dazu neugierig bist und sich von Herausforderungen nicht scheußt, dann lass’ uns doch darüber sprechen, wie wir zusammen kommen könnten!

jobs@teamultim

Frontend Developer / React

Ein paar React-Projekte sind eine gute Grundlage, um mit uns ins Gespräch zu kommen. Du arbeitest am liebsten auf eine strukturierte Art und Weise, und das Ergebnis macht glücklich Euch beiden: Deinen Product Owner und Dich. Git, npm, Jira klickst oder tippst Du täglich sowieso.
Bist Du das? Lass’ uns reden.

jobs@teamultim

Backend Developer / PHP

Wir sollten Dir hier mit PHP, OOP, Laravel, APIs und mySQL Begriffen etwas klar machen, nur in der Wahrheit hoffen wir, dass Du uns viel mehr davon erzählen kannst, als wir Fragen ausdenken könnten. Schreib uns, falls Du kannst.

jobs@teamultim

Growth Manager

Growth Hacking? Soziale Netzwerke? Content Strategy? Blogs? Vlogs? Sonnst was? Das wird in Deiner Verantwortung liegen und Du wirst die Chance haben etwas Sinnvolles zu erreichen. Was wir definitiv versprechen können ist das wir nicht die Hauptstrasse fahren werden… An was denkst Du schon? Lass’ uns wissen.

jobs@teamultim

Sales Manager

Ja, Du kannst verkaufen. Dazu kannst Du auch gut zuhören, Du verstehst, wo die Schmerzpunkten liegen und kannst das ganze Verkausprozess so gestalten, dass es sich wie eine Hilfe anfühlt und nicht wie eine Nötigung. Wir wollen keine “hard sales” hier gestalten – unsere Ziel ist eigentlich hilfreich für Kleinunternehmer zu sein.
Fühlst Du dich angesprochen? Dann lass’ uns darüber reden. Jetzt gleich.

jobs@teamultim